AR Performance
SALE AND RENTAL OF LUXURY CARS

AR Performance, your sports and luxury car specialist based in Rennes in Brittany, offers you its services to accompany you and advise you at best. Our team of professional experts is here to answer all your wishes, whether it is a purchase, an import, a trade-in, a personalized search or a rental!

AR Performance, a company known and recognized in France and in Europe. Our buyers work with a large network of trusted partners and car dealerships in Germany, the Netherlands, Italy and Poland. We welcome you in our brand new showroom to discover, test and buy our different models (Ferrari, Aston Martin, Maserati, Mercedes AMG, Bmw, Audi RS, Lotus...).

You did not find the car of your dreams? Don't worry. The AR Performance team also offers you a personalized search. You wish to acquire a beautiful vehicle, but you don't have the time to do the research yourself? Or you simply want to be surrounded by a professional?
We are here to help you!
Our reactive team will take care of all the steps for you, from the definition of your needs, to the delivery at your home, including the negotiation to offer you the car of your dreams at a price defying all competition.
In order to offer you an even higher quality service, we are committed to finding you the rare pearl within a few days only! For more comfort, we deliver all over France on trucks via our rigorously selected partner carriers.
So, trust our team and opt for the personalized search for more serenity.

AR Performance offers you to rent sports cars for your weekends, events, wedding. With your family, with your partner or for your own pleasure, for an unforgettable escapade, the rental of our vehicles will delight you. The luxury vehicles that we offer for rent are truly exceptional cars. Based in Rennes, take advantage of a strategic geographical location: 1h20 from Paris by TGV, 10 minutes from the airport and 50 minutes from the first Breton and Norman coasts.

Accessible to all, our offers will bring you pleasure, sportiness, elegance and comfort.
Alt Text!

emotion

The dream within reach. Style, pleasure, sportiness and driving pleasure are the key words of our luxury and sports cars. You are the only one in charge, take control!

services

Attentive to your needs and at your service, AR Performance offers you the most qualitative and complete service in the region. Our on-call team is at your disposal 7 days a week. For more comfort, we make the delivery everywhere in France.

Security

Aston Martin, Maserati, Jaguar, Porsche, Audi,... all our sports cars for rent or purchase, are delivered on time, cleaned and in the best conditions of security and mechanics. A rigorous inventory of fixtures at your departure and at your return is carried out in order to guarantee a peaceful hiring. To ensure you serenity and comfort, all our vehicles offered for sale have a technical control of less than 1 month, as well as a guarantee valid for 6 months.

Premium

Our rates are calculated to the most accurate. You are not in Rennes? Exclusively, we offer an optional home or hotel delivery service for your greater comfort. We are listening to you in order to adapt a tailor-made offer according to your desires. Contact us for more information!

OUR LAST NEWS

Une bête de course camouflée en citadine
A racing beast disguised as a city car
The new Mercedes AMG A45s has arrived. For the creation, Mercedes started from a blank sheet of paper to demonstrate once again their ability to design a super-sporty vehicle. With the arrival of the A45s,...
Monday 06 December
Ferrari 488 GTB
Ferrari 488 GTB
The 488 GTB is powered by a 3.9-liter twin-turbocharged V8 with 670 horsepower. Few engines give us such an impression of power. The level of acceleration that the 488 GTB can achieve is astounding,...
Thursday 25 November
Lamborghini Huracan Spyder
Lamborghini Huracan Spyder
Lamborghini is an Italian car manufacturer born in 1963 in Sant'Agata Bolognese. The company began by specializing in the construction and marketing of tractors. The objective was to meet...
Monday 15 November

NEED AN
INFORMATION ?

Callback request
As a specialist in luxury cars, we provide a high quality service, we are open 7 days a week and 24 hours a day. For any question, do not hesitate to contact us by making a callback request or to write us directly at contact.arperformance@gmail.com, or call us at (+33)627135111 or (+33)610367548. We will do our best to answer you as soon as possible.

Sincerely, the AR Performance team.

Our brands

AR Performance
vente et locations de voitures de prestige

AR Performance, votre spécialiste automobile de sport et prestige basé à Rennes en Bretagne vous propose ses services pour vous accompagner et vous conseiller au mieux. Notre équipe de professionnels experts est là pour répondre à tous vos souhaits, qu’il s’agisse d’un achat, d’un import, d’une reprise de votre véhicule, d’une recherche personnalisée ou d’une location !

AR Performance, une entreprise connue et reconnue en France et en Europe. Nos acheteurs travaillent avec un réseau important de partenaires et concessions automobiles de confiance en Allemagne, aux Pays-Bas, en Italie et en Pologne. Nous vous accueillons dans notre tout nouveau showroom afin de découvrir, tester et acheter nos différents modèles (Ferrari, Aston Martin, Maserati, Mercedes AMG, Bmw, Audi RS, Lotus…).

Vous n’avez pas trouvé la voiture de vos rêves ? Pas d’inquiétude. L’équipe AR Performance vous propose aussi de la recherche personnalisée. Vous souhaitez acquérir un beau véhicule, mais n’avez pas le temps d’effectuer les recherches vous-même ? Ou vous souhaitez tout simplement vous entourez d’un professionnel ?
Nous sommes là pour vous aider !
Notre équipe réactive et à votre écoute effectuera toutes les démarches pour vous, de la définition de vos besoins, jusqu'à la livraison à votre domicile, en passant par la négociation pour vous proposer la voiture de vos rêves à un prix défiant toute concurrence.
Pour vous offrir un service toujours plus haut de gamme, nous nous engageons à vous trouver la perle rare dans un délai de quelques jours seulement ! Pour plus de confort, nous livrons dans toute la France sur camion via nos transporteurs partenaires rigoureusement sélectionnés.
Alors, faites confiance à notre équipe et optez pour la recherche personnalisée pour plus de sérénité.

AR Performance vous propose de louer des voitures de sport pour vos week-ends, événements, mariage. En famille, avec votre moitié ou pour votre pur plaisir personnel, le temps d’une escapade inoubliable, la location de nos véhicules vous ravira. Les véhicules de luxe que nous proposons à la location sont de véritables autos d’exceptions. Basé à Rennes, profitez d’une situation géographique stratégique : à 1h20 de Paris en TGV, 10 minutes de l’aéroport et à 50 minutes des premières côtes bretonnes et normandes.
Accessibles à tous, nos offres vous procureront plaisir, sportivité, élégance et confort.
Alt Text!

émotion

Le rêve à portée de main. Style, plaisir, sportivité et agrément de conduite sont les maîtres-mots de nos voitures de luxe et de sport. Vous êtes le seul maître à bord, prenez le contrôle !

services

À l’écoute et à votre service, AR Performance vous propose l’offre la plus qualitative et aboutie de la région. Notre équipe d’astreinte est à votre disposition 7j/7. Pour plus de confort, nous effectuons la livraison partout en France.

Sécurité

Aston Martin, Maserati, Jaguar, Porsche, Audi,… tous nos véhicules de sport à la location ou à l’achat, sont livrés à l’heure, nettoyés et dans les meilleures conditions de sécurité et mécanique. Un état des lieux rigoureux à votre départ et à votre retour est effectué afin de garantir une location paisible. Pour vous assurer sérénité et confort, tous nos véhicules proposés à la vente disposent d’un contrôle technique de moins de 1 mois, ainsi qu’une garantie valable 6 mois.

Premium

Nos tarifs sont calculés au plus juste. Vous n’êtes pas sur Rennes ? En exclusivité, nous proposons en option un service de livraison à domicile ou à votre hôtel pour votre plus grand confort. Nous sommes à votre écoute afin d’adapter une offre sur-mesure au gré de vos envies. Contactez-nous !

Nos Dernières Actualités

Aston Martin Victor
Aston Martin Victor
Aston Martin, connue pour ses célèbres modèles, acteurs dans James Bond, est une marque anglaise luxueuse. Elle a été fondée en 1913 par Lionel Martin et Rober...
Mercredi 12 mai
Histoire de la M3 : de ses débuts en 1986 à aujourd’hui
Histoire de la M3 : de ses débuts en 1986 à aujourd’hui
La M3 est apparue dans les années 80 et faisait concurrence à Mercedes qui prenait de plus en plus de place dans le monde de l'automobile avec des modèles de compétition...
Mardi 11 mai
La Golf 8R
La Golf 8R
Cette nouvelle version de la Golf, le modèle 8R ne laisse personne indifférent ! Le nouveau pare-choc avant avec sa calandre en lame et son aileron avant, ses ailes latérales ou...
Jeudi 06 mai

Besoin d'un
renseignement ?

Demande de rappel
En tant que spécialiste d’automobiles de prestige, nous assurons un service haut de gamme et répondons à vos attentes 7 jours sur 7 et 24h sur 24. Pour toute question, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter en faisant une demande de rappel ou à nous écrire directement à contact.arperformance@gmail.com, ou nous appeler au 06.27.13.51.11 ou au 06.10.36.75.48 Nous ferons notre maximum pour vous répondre dans les plus brefs délais.

Sportivement, l’équipe AR Performance.

Nos marques